Remembering my late sister, Lilian

My sister, Lilian, died of lung cancer on November 11, 1988, in Brighton, England, just a few weeks before her 58th birthday on December 1.

This is the time of year when that day and other bitter-sweet memories of her come flooding back.

I wrote extensively about her on this blog here last year. Please click that link to read more.

One response to “Remembering my late sister, Lilian

  1. Martin,

    My heart goes out to you. You have certainly worked hard to prevent other sisters from such demise.

    Kim

Leave a Reply

